Slo Mo has been on my shelf, naked and cold, for months and months. Staring at me with those poorly made up eyes of his. I was on a roll today, so I figured, why not work on him?

Oh I know why not. Because Slo Mo’s a dude, and I’ve never painted a male MH doll before. So this was more than an unnerving venture for me. But I’m excited to say that he turned out awesome! I gave him some shadowing on his face, and a couple piercings. When paired with my female MH dolls, he kind of gives off a creepy vibe, but it’s okay. I mean, he IS dead.

Leave a Reply

