Repainting Rochelle

While I still had my supplies out, I figured I might as well paint another doll. Back in June, my mom got me the Zombie Shakes 2 pack, and two of them. I repainted the first set a couple months ago, and had one untouched. I chose to repaint Rochelle from the second pack.

I tried doing Rochelle’s face paint in the same style as Robecca’s, and I’m glad I did, since she turned out adorable! I went for grey eyes since she’s a gargoyle.

Rochelle is the first doll that I’ve painted multiple times, so I got the chance to compare the two. I’m so happy to see the progress that just a couple months have made!

Leave a Reply

