Indecent Mira

Mira would look like with tights on. I have to admit, I was curious too. So today, I stole Apple’s fishnets so I could try it out.

(One question: why was it so ridiculously difficult to take Apple’s shoes off??? I had to pry them off against the edge of a table.)

I don’t dislike the look, but I think I might like Mira’s long leggy legs showing instead. They’re so bright against her dark outfit, and appear longer without the tights. At this point though, with the trouble I had to remove them from Apple, I might just leave them. As you can see, Mira’s legs are longer than Apple’s, and the tights don’t quite fit her perfectly.

Leave a Reply

